Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Loan Officers
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Debra Abbondanza VP
Greater Portland
Direct: (207) 541-2783
Email:   debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
NMLS #: 612426
Alison Bailey
Greater Bangor Area
Direct:   (207) 262-4937
Email:   Alison.Bailey@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 583386
Frank Benedict VP
York County and NH
Cell:   (207) 712-4420
Email:   Frank.Benedict@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1434380
Beth Boudreau
Greater Portland Area/Scarborough
Direct:   (207) 541-2779
Email:   Beth.Boudreau@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1277101
Alina Burke
Falmouth & Greater Portland Areas
Direct:   (207) 212-1796
Email:   Alina.Churchill-Burke@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 509630
Doug Cottis
York County - Saco
Direct:   (207) 420-3982
Email:   Doug.Cottis@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1562709
Stanford Cross
Portsmouth
Cell:   (603) 231-2799
Email:   Stanford.Cross@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 493470
Becky Davis-Allen
Farmington
Direct:   (207) 541-2754
Email:   becky.davis-allen@bangor.com
NMLS #: 638338
Lawrence Diehl
Ellsworth & Downeast
Direct: (207) 974-4145
Email:   lawrence.diehl@bangor.com
NMLS #: 560701
Kayla Dunn
Bangor
Direct:   (207) 974-4150
Email:   Kayla.Dunn@bangor.com
NMLS #: 1548512
Barbara Goss
Belfast, Waldo and Hancock Counties
Direct:   (207) 974-4146
Email:   Barbara.Goss@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 409959
Jaimie Gutshall
Lewiston/Auburn Area
Direct:   (207) 541-2762
Email:   Jaimie.Gutshall@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 494048
Nancy Harrison VP
Greater Bangor
Direct: (207) 949-2444
Email:   nancy.harrison@bangor.com
NMLS #: 612434
Mary Hendrick
Greater Portland Area
Direct: (207) 671-2385
Email:   mary.hendrick@bangor.com
NMLS #: 612435
Tuck Hood
Knox County Area
Direct: (207) 236-0185
Email:   tuck.hood@bangor.com
NMLS #: 409995
Darlene James
Bangor/Penobscot/Aroostook
Office:   (207) 262-4943
Email:   darlene.james@bangor.com
NMLS #: 638306
Elizabeth Jean
Greater Augusta Area
Direct:   (207) 458-7111
Email:   Elizabeth.Jean@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1370770
Stephen Leackfeldt
Washington and Eastern Hancock Counties
Cell:   (207) 460-6653
Email:   Stephen.Leackfeldt@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1614931
Joseph Manning
Sebago Lakes Region, Windham and the Rt. 25 Corridor
Direct:   (207) 541-2771
Email:   Joseph.Manning@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 446163
Elizabeth Monaghan
Greater Portland Area
Direct:   (207) 831-1121
Email:   Liz.Monaghan@bangor.com
NMLS #: 204682
Ashley Muncey
Great Portland Area
Cell:   (207) 624-1989
Email:   Ashley.Muncey@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1432874
Eric Nixon
York County
Direct:   (207) 420-3918
Email:   Eric.Nixon@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 469084
Irene Oldfield
Greater Portland Area
Direct: (207) 949-4489
Email:   Irene.Oldfield@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 612438
Leah Peabody
Penobscot and Piscataquis Counties
Direct:   (207) 974-2594
Email:   Leah.Peabody@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 501023
Damian Pisano
York County - York Area
Direct:   (207) 351-5287
Email:   Damian.Pisano@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 801432
Bangor Savings Bank NMLS #612430
PO Box 930, Bangor, ME  04402
Toll Free:  (877) 226-4671
BangorSupport@Bangor.com
Copyright © 2017 Bangor Savings Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map