Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Loan Officers
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Debra Abbondanza VP
Greater Portland
Direct: (207) 541-2783
Email:   debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
NMLS #: 612426
Alison Bailey AVP
Greater Bangor Area
Direct:   (207) 262-4937
Email:   Alison.Bailey@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 583386
Frank Benedict VP
York County and NH
Cell:   (207) 712-4420
Email:   Frank.Benedict@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1434380
Alina Churchill-Burke VP
Falmouth & Greater Portland Areas
Direct:   (207) 212-1796
Email:   Alina.Churchill-Burke@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 509630
Stanford Cross
Portsmouth
Cell:   (603) 231-2799
Email:   Stanford.Cross@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 493470
Becky Davis-Allen
Farmington
Direct:   (207) 541-2754
Email:   becky.davis-allen@bangor.com
NMLS #: 638338
Lawrence Diehl AVP
Ellsworth & Downeast
Direct: (207) 974-4145
Email:   lawrence.diehl@bangor.com
NMLS #: 560701
Kayla Dunn
Bangor
Direct:   (207) 974-4150
Email:   Kayla.Dunn@bangor.com
NMLS #: 1548512
Wayne Frizzell, VP
Colebrook
Direct:   (603) 237-7030
Email:   wayne.frizzell@bangor.com
NMLS #: 1739735
Barbara Goss
Belfast, Waldo and Hancock Counties
Direct:   (207) 974-4146
Email:   Barbara.Goss@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 409959
Penny Hamel VP
Massachusetts Region
Direct:   (978) 618-7440
Email:   penny.hamel@bangor.com
NMLS #: 114307
Nancy Harrison VP
Greater Bangor
Direct: (207) 949-2444
Email:   nancy.harrison@bangor.com
NMLS #: 612434
Mary Hendrick
Greater Portland Area
Direct: (207) 671-2385
Email:   mary.hendrick@bangor.com
NMLS #: 612435
Tuck Hood VP
Knox County Area
Direct: (207) 236-0185
Email:   tuck.hood@bangor.com
NMLS #: 409995
John Hubbard
Massachusetts Region
Direct:   (978) 618-0299
Email:   John.Hubbard@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 22232
Darlene James
Bangor/Penobscot/Aroostook
Office:   (207) 262-4943
Email:   darlene.james@bangor.com
NMLS #: 638306
Elizabeth Jean
Greater Augusta Area
Direct:   (207) 458-7111
Email:   Elizabeth.Jean@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1370770
Jim Kelley
Massachusetts Region
Direct:   (978) 270-0851
Email:   Jim.Kelley@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 22227
Stephen Leackfeldt
Washington and Eastern Hancock Counties
Cell:   (207) 460-6653
Email:   Stephen.Leackfeldt@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1614931
Anthony Mareglia
Lewiston
Cell:   (313) 952-6395
Email:   anthony.mareglia@bangor.com
NMLS #: 1262610
David McVay
Massachusetts Region
Direct:   (978) 430-4396
Email:   David.McVay@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 613456
Elizabeth Monaghan
Greater Portland Area
Direct:   (207) 831-1121
Email:   Liz.Monaghan@bangor.com
NMLS #: 204682
Ashley Muncey
Scarborough and Old Orchard Beach
Cell:   (207) 624-1989
Email:   Ashley.Muncey@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 1432874
Eric Nixon
York County
Direct:   (207) 420-3918
Email:   Eric.Nixon@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 469084
Irene Oldfield
Greater Portland Area
Direct: (207) 949-4489
Email:   Irene.Oldfield@Bangor.com
NMLS #: 612438
Bangor Savings Bank NMLS #449200
PO Box 930, Bangor, ME  04402
Toll Free:  (877) 226-4671
BangorSupport@Bangor.com
Copyright © 2018 Bangor Savings Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map